Major Leak Reveals All Samsung Gadgets Launching Next Week

The next highly anticipated Samsung Unpacked event is scheduled for August 10, with the Galaxy Z Fold 4, the Galaxy Z Flip 4, the Galaxy Watch 5, the Galaxy Watch 5 Pro and the Galaxy Buds 2 Pro on the agenda – and we have now an early look at all that hardware.

At 91mobiles (opens in new tab) they have a slew of leaked renders of the phones, smartwatches and wireless earbuds that will be officially unveiled next week. In addition, all the products in the pipeline are revealed from different angles and in different colors.

We’re even treated to a look at some of the extras and accessories – the charging case for the Galaxy Buds 2 Pro, for example the S Pen case that will be available for the Galaxy Z Fold 4, and some of the extra straps on the way for the galaxy watch 5.

Color choices

These renders match previous leaks we’ve seen for these products, but we haven’t seen such an extensive dump of photos in one go so far. It should be enough to keep you going until Wednesday at 6am PT / 9am ET / 2pm BST / 11pm AEST.

One detail that stands out here is that there is a lot of Bora Purple around: that is the new shade that has just been added to the Galaxy S22 range, and has also been talked about in rumors surrounding the new devices. There are also plenty of more conventional color choices here, so there should be something for everyone.

We will of course bring you all the news and announcements as they are made on Wednesdays, so make sure to stick with Ditching when the day comes. After that, the next big Samsung product launch should be for the Galaxy S23.


Analysis: Samsung’s big day

We’re used to product launches here at Ditching, but the Unpacked event Samsung has planned for August 10 is undoubtedly top notch in terms of expectations and scale. We’ve already seen official teaser trailers for the upcoming showcase.

While most of the focus may be on flagship phones — iPhone vs. Galaxy vs. Pixel — Samsung has an opportunity here to improve its lead on foldable phones. Neither Apple nor Google has a foldable device on the market yet, while Samsung is about to unveil its fourth-generation model.

In the other categories, Samsung is catching up with Apple: Its Galaxy Watch and Galaxy Buds product lines are still way behind the Apple Watch and the Apple AirPods in sales and brand recognition, but that could change once these new devices. go on sale.

What is certain is that Samsung is seemingly pulling out all the stops: with two foldable phones and two smartwatch models on the way, it cannot be blamed for a half-hearted effort in its 2022 range.

https://gadgetmasti.com/